Weekly Routine Orders

Monday, November 4, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 011
Annex A - Training Orders for Monday, November 4, 2019
Annex B - List of Cadet Promotions and Appointments during Commanding Officer’s Parade, Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 010
Annex A -Training Orders for Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 009
Annex A -Training Orders for Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 008

Monday, October 7, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 007
Annex A -Training Orders for Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 006
Annex A -Training Orders for Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 005
Annex A -Training Orders for Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 004
Annex A - Training Orders for Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 003
Annex A - Outline for WELCOME BACK NIGHT on Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 002

Monday, August 26, 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 001
Annex A - Outline for RETURNING SENIOR CADET & RECRUIT REGISTRATION NIGHT on Monday, August 26, 2019
Annex B - 820 Squadron Chain of Command (Primary Roles) 2019-2020
Annex C - List of 820 Squadron Staff Secondary Roles 2019-2020
Annex D - REMIND Instructions for 820 Squadron Updates via SMS & Email Notifications

Comments are closed.