WRO

Weekly Routine Orders

* Please note that the Weekly Routine Orders (WROs) run on a Monday to Sunday cycle *
Monday, 11 December 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 016

Monday, 4 December 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 015
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 27 November 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 014
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 20 November 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 013
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 13 November 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 012
Annex A – Training Orders
Annex B – Route Map for Milton Santa Claus Parade 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 011
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 30 October 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 010
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 23 October 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 009
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 16 October 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 008
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 9 October 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 007
Annex A – Cadet Promotions during Commanding Officer’s Parade, Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, 2 October 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 006
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 25 September 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 005
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 18 September 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 004
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 11 September 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 003
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 4 September 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 002

Monday, 28 August 2017
Weekly Routine Orders 001
Annex A – Training Orders
Annex B – List of 820 Squadron Staff Appointments for Training Year 2017-2018
Annex C – REMIND Instructions for 820 Squadron Updates via SMS & Email Notifications

Comments are closed