WRO

Weekly Routine Orders

 

* Please note that the Weekly Routine Orders (WROs) run on a Monday to Sunday cycle.
Monday, 13 May 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 035
Annex A – Training Orders
Annex B – List of Cadet Promotions Last Week (Regular Training Night – 6 May 2019)

Monday, 6 May 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 034
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 29 April 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 033
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 22 April 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 032
Annex A – List of Cadet Promotions Last Week (Commanding Officer’s Parade – 15 April 2019)

Monday, 15 April 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 031
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 8 April 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 030
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 1 April 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 029
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 25 March 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 028
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 18 March 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 027
Annex A – List of Cadet Promotions Two Weeks Ago (Regular Training Night – 4 March 2019)

Monday, 11 March 2019
No Routine Orders This Week

Monday, 4 March 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 026
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 25 February 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 025
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 18 February 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 024

Monday, 11 February 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 023
Annex A – Training Orders
Annex B – List of Cadet Promotions Last Week (Regular Training Night – 4 February 2019)

Monday, 4 February 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 022
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 28 January 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 021
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 21 January 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 020
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 14 January 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 019
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 7 January 2019
Weekly Routine Orders 018
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 17 December 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 017

Monday, 10 December 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 016
Annex A – Outline for Air Riderz Physical Fitness Activity Night

Monday, 3 December 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 015
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 26 November 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 014
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 19 November 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 013
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 12 November 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 012
Annex A – Training Orders
Annex B – Route Map For Milton Santa Claus Parade 2018

Monday, 5 November 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 011
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 29 October 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 010
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 22 October 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 009
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 15 October 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 008
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 8 October 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 007

Monday, 1 October 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 006
Annex A – Training Orders
Annex B – Senior NCO Parade Position and Training Section Assignments

Monday, 24 September 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 005
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 17 September 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 004
Annex A – Training Orders

Monday, 10 September 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 003
Annex A – Outline for Welcome Back Night

Monday, 3 September 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 002

Monday, 27 August 2018
Weekly Routine Orders 001
Annex A – Outline for Returning Senior Cadet & Recruit Registration Night
Annex B – 820 Squadron Chain of Command (Primary Roles) 2018-2019
Annex C – List of 820 Squadron Staff Secondary Roles 2018-2019
Annex D – REMIND Instructions for 820 Squadron Updates via SMS & Email Notifications

Comments are closed.